Dogomania

Collar Strangulation Accidents

drjohn

I READ THE RULES PROHIBITING OBSCENE OR ILLEGAL MESSAGES, of which mine were neither.

I was pretty excited when I found this website and being a veterinarian, I thought there was a lot I could offer.

Now, I am beginning to think that it is just an exclusive club where some members can post messages with links to other sites and ask for money to help rescue, etc. and others can't.

I am just a hard working veterinarian trying to SAVE DOG'S LIVES and raise some money for the animal victims of the hurricanes.

I can't believe any dog owner would have a problem with that.

Dr. John

PS....posted same message to 4 boards only to reach a larger audience and again SAVE MORE DOG'S LIVES.......the only rules that I read when I registered was against posting obscene, illegal, etc. material

Great, a spammer with a cavalier attitude.
DrJohn: Good god, use some common sense. We are not a exclusive club. You sign up here, and your first 4 posts are hawking some collar.
I hope you share as much enthusiasm in your practice as you do in advertising your dog collars.
Perhaps if you had signed up here and actually attempted to be a part of the community instead of just selling some collars, you would get a better reception.
And personally I would never buy your collar. It just helps foster bad habits. No collar should be left on a dog that is unattended, even your super-duper safety collar. :wink: